Skip to content
Close

Reciprocities

Kristen Gebhardt, Organizer, Adviser

 

Reciprocities

2022-2023
Reciprocity Presidents, Cottey Chairs, and Unaffiliate Chairs

 

 

 

President

AKRON 

Rosanne Keillor, AU 
5264 Lakewood Rd. 
Ravenna, OH 44266 
330-322-6971 
rwkeillor@aol.com

CANTON 

Carolin Martens, El 
11251 Bancroft Ave. NW 
Uniontown, OH 44685 
330-703-0386 
carolinmartens@sbcglobal.net

CENTRAL OHIO 

Charlette Gallagher-Allred, DK 
7016 Willow Run Drive 
Dublin, OH 43017 
614-477-5321
cgallagherallred@gmail.com

CINCINNATI 

Robin Omeltschenko, L 
451 Hidden Valley Lane 
Cincinnati, OH 45215 
513-305-0683 
romeltschenko@hotmail.com

CLEVELAND 

Donna Jane Cocozzo, FC 
10530 Wyndtree Dr. 
Painesville, OH 44077 
440-639-1402 
djcocozzo@aol.com

DAYTON 

Carolyn Kilpatrick, K 
449 Sycamore Woods Dr. 
Miamisburg, OH 45342 
937-866-2534 
ckilfam@pobox.com

TOLEDO

Claire Ackerman, I
955 Bexley Dr. 
Perrysburg, OH 43551 
419-304-7241 
ackermera@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Project Chairs

AKRON

Jan Ryan,DG
545 Beech Dr. 
Kent, OH 44240 
330-678-4566
j4ryan4@gmail.com

CANTON 

Bette Maier, BB 
3200 Croydon Dr. NW 
Canton, OH 44718 
330-493-724 7

CENTRAL OHIO 

Ann Marie Krum, AV 
3221 Tremont Rd. 
Columbus, OH 43215 
804-241-9884
ann.mariekrum@gmail.com

CINCINNATI 

Donna Welsch, BF 
1468 Riverside Dr. 
Cincinnati, OH 45202 
dwelsch@fuse.net

CLEVELAND 

Kathy Westlake, J 
1539 Marlowe Ave. 
Lakewood, OH 44107 
216-521-526 
kathywestlake@sbcglobal.net

DAYTON 

Katie Corcoran, CN 
2559 Greenlefe Dr. 
Beavercreek, OH 45431 
937-602-0009 
ktcorcoran161@gmail .com

TOLEDO

Gaye Tebay, BN 
3236 Deepwater Lane 
Maumee, OH 43537 
419-360-0154 
gltebay@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unaffiliate Chairs

AKRON

Susan Wright, AU 
2413 Becky Circle 
Stow, OH 44224 
330-524-6946 
susanwright05@gmail.com

CANTON 

Bette Maier, BB 
3200 Croydon Dr. NW 
Canton, OH 44718 
330-493-7247

CENTRAL OHIO 

Carol Anderson, BX 
300 W. Spring St 703 
Columbus, OH 43214 
804-241-9884
carol.robert.1997@gmail.com

CINCINNATI 

Joyce Hackbarth, A 
1323 Creek Cove 
Maineville, OH 45039 
440-552-4887 
shawdowbags@aol.com

CLEVELAND 

Dee Laurence, BG 
28331 Osborn Rd. 
Bay Village, OH 44140 
440-871-4205 
djlaurence46@gmail.com

DAYTON 

Katie Corcoran, CN 
2559 Greenlefe Dr. 
Beavercreek, OH 45431 
937-602-0009 
ktcorcoran161@gmail.com 

TOLEDO

Evelyn Bachman, AA 
139 Wolfly
Bowling Green, OH 43402
419-575-2295 
ebachman@wcnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

AKRON 

Shelley Koutnik, P 
278 Hollywood Ave. 
Akron, OH 44313 
330-864-2422 
skoutnik@infionline.net

CANTON 

Sharon McConnell, BB 
7900 Sandleford Ave. NW 
North Canton, OH 44720 
330-494-9035 
smcconn418@aol.com

CENTRAL OHIO 

Bobbi Carpenter, N 
9720 Iams Rd. 
Plain City, OH 43064 
614-354-8238
bobbicarpenter@hotmail.com

CINCINNATI 

Susan Jones, AR 
3890 Legacy Dr. 
Mason, OH 45040 
513-312-7329
pentwater5577@gmail.com

CLEVELAND 

Peg Zitzner, D
1211 St. Clair NE, Apt. 302 
Cleveland, OH 44114 
216-956-1007
pzitzner@gmail.com

DAYTON 

Peg Stark
116 Scarborough Village Dr. 
Centerville, OH 45458 
937-714-1893 
peg1017@gmail.com 

TOLEDO

Mary Anne Preston, AL 
1067 Eastbrook Dr. 
Perrysburg, OH 43551 
419-787-8322
rtpmap@bex.net